The sol (Spanish pronunciation: [ˈsol]; plural: soles; currency sign: S/)is the currency of Peru; it is subdivided into 100 céntimos ("cents"). The ISO 4217 currency code is PEN.There are five types of Peruvian banknotes: 10 sol, 20 sol, 50 sol, 100 sol and 200 SOL.

PEN Banknotes

  • 1 Page 7 Article

Similar Banknotes

United States dollarCanadian dollarMexican pesoArgentine pesoBrazilian realChilean pesoColombian pesoVenezuelan bolívarPeruvian solHaitian GourdeGuyanese dollarHonduran lempiraCosta Rican colónJamaican dollarCayman Islands DollarNicaraguan córdobaParaguayan guaraníEastern Caribbean dollarBarbadian dollarBahamian dollarBelize dollarBermudian dollarDominican pesoCuban peso