The Eastern Caribbean dollar (symbol: $; code: XCD) is the currency of all seven full members and one associate member of the Organisation of Eastern Caribbean States (OECS). The currency has a fixed exchange rate system, 1 US dollar = 2.76 Eastern Caribbean dollars. Member States: Antigua and Barbuda (a), Dominica (d), Grenada (g), Montserrat (m), Saint Kitts and Nevis (k), Saint Lucia (L), Saint Vincent and the Grenadines (V), Anguilla (U).

XCD Banknotes

  • 1 Page 5 Article

Similar Banknotes

United States dollarCanadian dollarMexican pesoArgentine pesoBrazilian realChilean pesoColombian pesoVenezuelan bolívarPeruvian solHaitian GourdeGuyanese dollarHonduran lempiraCosta Rican colónJamaican dollarCayman Islands DollarNicaraguan córdobaParaguayan guaraníEastern Caribbean dollarBarbadian dollarBahamian dollarBelize dollarBermudian dollarDominican pesoCuban peso