the Papua New Guinean kina (ISO 4217 currency code: PGK, the currency symbol: K) is the currency of Papua New Guinea. It is divided into 100 toea. The kina was introduced on 19 May 1975, and circulated along with the Australian dollar until 31 December 1975. The next day, the dollar ceased to be legal tender.Banknotes:K2, K5, K10, K20, K50, K100,The whole set of money is plastic

PGK Banknotes

  • 1 Page 6 Article

Similar Banknotes

Australian dollarNew Zealand dollarCFP francTongan paʻangaFijian dollarVanuatu vatuSamoan tālāSolomon Islands dollarPapua New Guinean kina